Elsie Goldzieher – lesson notes

Elsie Goldzieher

TERM 1

Monday February 3 2020

Blackbird possibly alter picking, but not really necessary • Get YB1 • Lyric Prelude 

Monday February 10 2020

Blackbird with youtube 75% • Lyric Prelude ALL • Trinity 1 Balletto

Monday February 17 2020

Tree House with Asher • Lyric Prelude ALL • Trinity 1 Balletto

Monday February 24 2020

I was away in Melbourne

Monday March 2 2020

Rolling Rocks  • Trinity 1 Balletto NW RECORD • Summertime chords for school • Spanish Ladies

Monday March 9 2020 Hour lesson

Snow in Vienna • Spanish Ladies NW RECORD • Snake In A Basket • Orient Express

March 16 2020 No lesson

Monday March 23 2020

Vivaldissimo • Snake In A Basket NW RECORD and CORRECT LH FINGERS • Orient Express

Monday March 30 2020

Vivaldissimo • Oriental Express • Eagle Rock

Monday April 6 2020

Absent

TERM 2

Monday April 27 2020

Vivaldissimo • Oriental Express NW RECORD • Eagle Rock

Thursday May 7 2020

Vivaldissimo • New Day • When The Snow Is Frozen • Eagle Rock

Monday May 11 2020

Parrallel Universe • New Day • When The Snow Is Frozen

Monday May 18 2020

Parrallel Universe • New Day • When The Snow Is Frozen

Monday May 25 2020

Freefall • When The Snow Is Frozen

Monday June 1 2020

Blues • When The Snow Is Frozen • Sun-beam Play

Monday June 8 2020

Public holiday

Monday June 15 2020

Blues • Sun-beam Play • This Old Love

Monday June 22 2020

Away, Asher had hour lesson

Monday June 29 2020

Blues • Sun-beam Play • This Old Love

TERM 3

Monday July 20, 2020

Sun-beam Play • This Old Love • NW One Finger Funk

Monday July 27, 2020

Tuning 2nd • Eythorsson on hold • One Finger Funk

Monday August 3 2020

Tuning 3rd • Eythorsson on hold • One Finger Funk

Monday August 10 2020

Absent, ill

Monday August 17 2020

Tuning 3rd • Eythorsson on hold • clap 3:2 • One Finger Funk • Funkomatic II a few bars

Monday August 24 2020

I was waiting for a COVID test

Monday August 31 2020

Tuning 1st • Eythorsson on hold • clap 3:2 • One Finger Funk • Funkomatic II 1st page

Monday September 7 2020

Tuning 1st • Eythorsson on hold • clap 3:2 • One Finger Funk NW RECORD • Funkomatic II 1st page only, repeat and end on second bar perhaps • Californication

Monday September 14 2020

TOG • Eythorsson on hold • Funkomatic II 1st page only, repeat and end on second bar perhaps • Californication

Monday September 21 2020

TOG • Eythorsson on hold • Funkomatic II 1st page • Californication • Under The Bridge

TERM 4

Monday September 12 2020

TOG • Eythorsson on hold • Funkomatic II 1st page NW RECORD • Californication • Under The Bridge

Monday October 19 2020

TOG • Eythorsson on hold • Californication • NW Ballad of the Songsmith

Monday October 26 2020

TOG • Ballad of the Songsmith

Monday November 2 2020

TOG • Ballad of the Songsmith

Monday November 9 2020

TOG • Ballad of the Songsmith to bar 14

Monday November 16 2020

TOG • Ballad of the Songsmith to bar 14

Monday November 23 2020

I was away

Monday November 30 2020

Absent

Monday December 7 2020

TOG • Ballad of the Songsmith • NW Gripper?

Monday December 14 2020
TOG • Ballad of the Songsmith • Jarabi Gripper

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s